Todays ideas, tomorrows paintings…

I’ve come to a fork in the road today. A road block per se.

Dilemma– I’m wanting to produce exciting paintings. Perhaps passionate, intriguing, dramatic, serene. I’m looking for that certain  ‘je ne sais quoi’ – but can’t decide which genre to pursue. So this is my plan. To complete a painting of several genre. Figure, Nude, Still life, Vintage car, Landscape, City scape and Marine. Once they are all complete I want to gather together some creative individuals to help me choose which genre I should pursue.  I’m currently on the hunt for a vintage car to begin my quest.

Leave a Reply

