Days end….

I spent the evening scraping my palette and cleaning my brushes and workspace. Now I’m a sleep away from daylight. I await in anticipation for a new day, another chance to work on my painting. I’m not moving from my easel the entire day. I will take advantage of every second of daylight. I’ll listen to my favorite music while I paint and sip on sum delicious coffee 🙂 Time for bed, I know my kat will be all over me at the crack of dawn, pestering me till I feed her. Kitty doesn’t give up without a fight. Her motto- Feed me or I won’t let u sleep :>/

Leave a Reply

