Another full day painting :):):)

Presently  working on a painting of a vintage car. I had taken a pic of it driving by last summer and decided to post it as a painting challenge on Cafe Guerbois on WetCanvas. My painting’s close to completion, another couple of hours or so.

Yesterday I prepared a canvas for another painting and very much looking forward to getting started!

Oh yes, I bought a new lighting system for my studio and now I can have balanced daylight all night long which means I can paint 24/7! WOOT!!!!



Leave a Reply

