Back in my studio…

Spent some time away from my studio, sometimes it’s good to get a break.  But it’s always good to be home in familiar surroundings. Spent quite some time tidying my studio and preparing canvases for upcoming works. Looking forward to those. In fact I can hardly wait. The painting I’m working on right now, 48″ square, monotone, a Schooner fisherman from Lunenburg County, Nova Scotia.  This painting excites me. For the next couple of weeks this shall be my main focus.

Blessed be and sweet dreams to u Zorro kitty. My studio would be dreadfully boring without u xoxo

Leave a Reply

