Painting in the morning…

Wednesday morning, a new day, another opportunity to make my mark on this planet.  I’m making great progress on the fisherman painting, I couldn’t be happier. I shall take a few pics of it today, and upon my client’s consent, I’ll post a progress pic of it.

Every painting has a piece of the Painter’s soul. Every struggle and victory, and every sadness and happiness, are within the heart of every painting.

Now I’ll brew some delicious coffee and get painting…

Leave a Reply

