An early start….

It’s way too early to be up, however, my cat disagrees. She did her best to awaken me to join her in welcoming the sun to a new day. I do have a full day painting today, but I really had no intentions of starting at 5am 😦

The large commission painting is halfway and aiming to complete by the weekend. It sure is comin along nicely…I love it when a plan comes together.  I’m also working on another vintage car and hoping to complete that shortly after the commission. Well, back to that warm cozy bed for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

