A Slow day Painting…

A little setback yesterday due ill health, and now back to my easel  to complete my painting. It’s a little more challenging now as I’m working in a different studio and on a different easel and this one isn’t as adjustable. I can’t raise it any higher, so I’ll be sitting on the floor to complete the last bit of work. What a pain 😦  I kinda feel somewhat indifferent today. A fever has set in and lack of energy will probably be slowing me down. Got to get this painting done come hell or high water.

Leave a Reply

