Creativity uplifts our spirits…

Back to the business of making art. Too much time wasted on incidentals. Today I’ll be working on completing unfinished works, then back to the drawing board to map out my plan for the upcoming  year. I’ll be starting the New Year off with a new website, and a new easel is also on my wishlist. I usually build my own easels, but this time I’m going to purchase a studio easel for hassle free painting.

Prolific painting  is definitely on my agenda for the upcoming year of 2012. Soon my gallery will be on the map and doors open for viewing.

Now for some hot java hippi style ;- )

Leave a Reply

