How I long for warm sunny days…

My mood has been in a somewhat ‘Indifferent’ mode, rendering me emotionally empty. I feel nothing. Wondering around like a lost ghost. I read an article via Twitter about the advantages of MDMA and the treatment of  Aspergers. There are risks associated with it for sure,  however, I can also see it’s advantages under controlled use through ones psychiatrist.  Although I do have a painting on the go, it aint easy painting anything when my desire has taken a raincheck. Lack of emotion leaves a person with absolutely zero desire to create anything.

I do have big plans for this year as I have mentioned in a previous post. Portraits and figurative works are on my agenda. I have a few exciting pieces in the works and hopefully soon I’ll be happily painting at my easel.

Leave a Reply

