Miss Rose…

I met this delightful young lady in Fan Tan alley whilst out taking reference pics for a painting I’m planning.  The image I had in mind was very clear and very specific. I knew exactly what I wanted. Fan Tan alley was it, all I needed was a model.  Low and behold, Miss Rose appears. I couldn’t believe it. She was the Exact image I had imagined as the subject of my painting hours before. Wardrobe and all. Blew my mind. I happened to have our new Canon 5D camera and took some fabulous pictures of her.  Cali, if you’re reading this, please contact me again, your email address is incorrect. You may text me, my number is on the card I gave you.

Leave a Reply

