I think I’m going to paint the pooch outdoors with blue skies…

jijimykitty

It’s early morning, Jiji waits quietly at her cat door watching out for mice. I’ve seen a few scurry by on occasion. Yesterday she flew out of there chasing a mouse. I never new my house slipper could move so fast!

Back to my painting of Montana, figuring out the background. I think I’m going to paint him outdoors with blue skies in the background, implying he could be on the beach or at a park. Yup, I like the sound of that, what dawg doesn’t like to be outside! Time to lay some more color on my palette and get painting.

I’ll be posting updates on my progress by the end of the day.

Wish you a productive and successful day!

Naomi

 

 

Leave a Reply

